Like it or leave it


dagens låt.
You say you don't know me. You say you don't owe me. You say that you won't be happy waiting. You think that you're worth it. You think you deserve it. You want it all right now, your way. Together we're one. (there is no finish line) Together we're one. (why don't you realize) Together we're one. (I know that everything's gonna be fine, together) Together we're one. One in a million. Don't be afraid. Don't say it can't play out the way we want. It's gonna be brilliant. Like it or leave it I can't help but feel like. I'm one, one in a million. I'm worth all the crap that I'm putting you through. Like it or love it or LEAVE IT! You decide, you decide. Don't waste my time. Sit back and unwind now. It's gonna be fine now. You can't justify your impatience. Together we're one. (there is no finish line) Together we're one. (why don't you realize) Together we're one. (I know that everything's gonna be fine, together) Together we're one. One in a million. Don't be afraid. Don't say it can't play out the way we want. It's gonna be brilliant. Like it or leave it I can't help but feel like. I'm one, one in a million. I'm worth all the crap that I'm putting you through. I'll be blunt, the honest truth is Like it or love it or.. LEAVE IT! What was that line in that one movie?. When he looked at her like it would last forever. Said it to her face that he'd do whatever it took to be her love but above all what he wanted most. Credits roll. Curtains close. Then you whispered in my ear. Together we're one in a million (Don't be afraid). Together we're one in a million (Don't be afraid). Together we're one. One in a million. Don't be afraid. Don't say it can't play out the way we want. It's gonna be brilliant. Like it or leave it. I can't help but feel like. I'm one, one in a million. I'm worth all the crap that I'm putting you through. I'll be blunt, the honest truth is. Like it or love it or LEAVE IT!

You decide, you decide. Don't waste my time You decide, you decide Leave it.

Peace, EMILIA.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

sv: tack så mkt :)<3

2009-03-03 @ 20:52:20

Kommentera gärna en söt kommentar här:

Namn:
Stammis?

E-postadress: (bara Emilia och Ida ser den)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback